Reviews Date of last review
18 Thu, December 16, 2010
Recommended By Average Price Average Rating
100% of reviewers None indicated 9.6
1dash7_ext.jpg


supersize

supersize

supersize

Description: GMAX Built Fully animated control surfaces, lights, passenger door, tail bumper. Fully animated suspension parts. Rolling wheels and tires. Reverse Taxi. Realistic STOL flight dynamics (Tested by 6 real world pilots). Ground Spoilers and Roll spoilers Detailed, multilayered, Glossy, reflective PSP textures, reflective and non-reflective options.
Product Link: http://www.fs2004.com/pafiledb.php?action=file&id=37


Review Date: Sun, February 8, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Enjoyable Bird To Fly
Cons: Nothing Besides No V/C

Review Date: Sun, February 22, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great fun!!! A real pleasure to fly!
Cons:

Call me old fashioned, but i prefer flying the big old turbo prop aircraft over the more modern jets. This download is awesome!!! A definate must-have!
Review Date: Tue, February 24, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: A pleasure to fly
Cons:

As good as any payware! Thumbs Up!
Review Date: Mon, March 8, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: Nothing

All I can say is WOW!! Very detailed cockpit panels in 2D mode, so much detail in fact it is broken into two seperate sections to be displayed 1 at a time so that you can se all the functions. Nice flight dynamics and absolutely amazing model both in appearance and physics. This is as good as you can get, even in payware, but it is still free!
Review Date: Sat, March 13, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros:
Cons:

WOW, Simply amazing for a freeware. I must say It's an excellent model, and it has an excellent 2D panel :D
Review Date: Fri, April 2, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: every thing
Cons: none

Easy to handle, lovely panel, stunning wing views (if you edit the views in panel cfg), just a great plane!
Review Date: Tue, April 13, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Nice to fly,nice cockpit,handles good.
Cons: none

Review Date: Thu, April 29, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Great features, fun plane
Cons: no virtual cockpit

Review Date: Sat, May 15, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 9 

 
Pros: Easy to handle, good Frame rates
Cons: No VC

sometimes my computer will "studder" when flying this craft, but somthing tells me its my rig.
Review Date: Thu, May 20, 2004 Recommended: Yes | Price paid: None indicated | Rating: 10 

 
Pros: Fun to fly
Cons: No vc

Page:  1 · 2 More Items


Powered by: ReviewPost PHP
Copyright 2006 All Enthusiast, Inc.


© Copyright 2003-2014 FlightSimWorld.com & its owners. All rights reserved. Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Advertise with us | Submit News | Contact us | Twitter